F O R U M S
 
Bay Area Engine Modelers Club (B.A.E.M.) http://groups.yahoo.com/group/bayareaenginemodelersclub/
Florida Association of Model Engineers http://www.floridaame.org/ - Very active and easy to use!
Hobbicast http://groups.yahoo.com/group/hobbicast/ - Home foundryman's discussion forum
Portland Model Engineers http://groups.yahoo.com/group/portlandmodelengineers - Forum for P.M.E. Club
Practical Machinist http://www.practicalmachinist.com/vb/index.php - The Manufacturing Forum.
Quorn Build Blog http://thebloughs.net/hobbies/metalworking/quorn/ - Detailed step by step to build the Quorn
Quorn Owners http://groups.yahoo.com/group/quorn_owners/ - Group for Quorn Tool and Cutter Grinder owners.
 
 
C L U B S
 
Bay Area Engine Modelers Club http://www.nvbackflow.com/engines/ - Club site is fairly up to date.
Cabin Fever Expo http://www.cabinfeverexpo.com/ - Not club but when you need it most, a good get-together!
Colorado Model Engineering Society http://www.metal-club.org - Lots of good info and tips.
Florida Association of Model Engineers http://www.floridaame.org/ - Active group with an up to date website.
Kansas Association of Model Engineers http://www.geocities.com/steammodel/index.html
New England Model Engineering Society http://www.neme-s.org - A very busy calendar and lots of website info.
North American Model Engineering Society http://www.modelengineeringsoc.com/ - Yup, the one & only!
Packards International http://www.packardsinternational.com/ - Devoted to the Packard Motor Car.
Packards of Oregon http://www.packardsoforegon.com/ - I really like Packards.
PortlandTechShop http://www.portlandtechshop.com/ - Co-op workshop with tools for fabric, wood, metal working
Ridge Live Steamers http://www.ridgeclub.org - Over two miles of 7½" track in Florida.
Toronto Society of Model Engineers http://www.tsme.ca - 75 years old, active and well organized.
 
 
C L I E N T S
 

Abundant Renewable Energy http://www.abundantre.com/ - We make patterns for them.
Barr Casting http://www.barrcasting.com/ - High quality Brass, Bronze, and Aluminum sand castings.
Hillcrest Shops http://hillcrestreedley.com/products_shop.html - We produce some of their castings.
M & S Hydraulics http://www.antiqueshockabsorbers.com/ - We make patterns for their reproduction car parts.
Varicast http://www.varicast.com/ - A true jobbing foundry for quality iron and steel castings.
Yakima Press Co. http://www.yakimapress.com/ - They sell quality cider presses; we make their patterns.
 
 
S U P P L I E R S
 

A2Z CNC Products http://www.a2zcnc.com/default.asp - Desktop machine accesories and jewelry tools.
ASAP Source http://www.asapsource.com/public/index.asp - Raw metals in most shapes and sizes.
Asbury Carbon http://www.asbury.com/ - The world's graphite and carbon source.
Bill Reicherts Model Engine Plans http://www.billreichart.com/ - The source for model engine construction plans.
Campbell Tools Co. http://www.campbelltools.com/ - Lathes, mills, metals, books, videos.
Classic Motors http://www.classic-motors.at/ - Casting kits for scale model pioneer gas 4-stroke engines.
Coles Power Models http://www.colespowermodels.com/ - Casting kits for gas, steam, sterling, hot air engines.
Dale's Plugs and Plans http://www.daledetrich.com/ - Model spark plugs and plans for engines to put them in.
Debolt Machine, Inc. http://www.deboltmachine.com/ - Scale engine kits, parts, lubricators, fuel systems, tools.
Engineer's Emporium http://www.theengineersemporium.co.uk/ - Petrol, steam, hot air engine kits.
Jerry Howell http://www.jerry-howell.com/ - Plans and kits for Sterling, atmospheric and gas model engines
Little Machine Shop http://www.littlemachineshop.com/ - Tools and replacement parts for mini lathes and mills.
Marshall Machine & Engineering http://www.rockisland.com/~marshall/ - Cupola furnaces, Atlas Engines.
Midwest Model Steam Products http://www.midwestmodelsteamproducts.com/ - Live steam products.
Myers Engine Works http://www.myersengines.com/index.html - Ryder-Ericcson, Stirling, radial steam engines.
Online Metals http://www.onlinemetals.com/ - Stainless, aluminum, copper, brass, bronze, titanium, tool steel.
Otto Gas Engine Works http://www.ringspacers.com - Piston rings from ¾" to 86" diameter.
Rocky's Model Engines http://home.earthlink.net/~randyarockwell/index.html - Scale model gas engine kits.
Shelf Pet Models http://www.shelfpetmodels.com/ - Casting ket for 1/3 scale "Red Devil".
Smal Parts, Inc http://www.smallparts.com/ - Adhesives to wire springs and everything in between.
Special Shapes http://www.specialshapes.com/ - Shapes in brass for the hobbyist.
 
 
H O B B Y I S T S
 
Antiques & Scale Model Engines http://www.antiquengines.com/ - Old iron, Detroit Engine Works.
George Luhrs Minature Model Engines http://www.minimodelengines.com/index2.htm - The name says it all!
How To Make Springs http://home.earthlink.net/~bazillion/intro.html - Everything you need to know!
Internet Craftsmanship Museum http://www.craftsmanshipmuseum.com/index.html - Outstanding workmanship.
Marv Klotz's Utilities http://www.myvirtualnetwork.com/mklotz - Software/programs for people who build things.
Metalworking.com is now MWDropBox.com http://mwdropbox.com - Drop Box for the metal working community.
Quorn Tool and Grinder Cutter http://www.thebloughs.net/hobbies/metalworking/quorn/index.php#overview
Start Model Engineering http://start-model-engineering.co.uk/ - A friendly place for model engineering beginners
Stationary Steam http://www.stationarysteam.com/ - Rich Carlstedt's models including his USS Monitor engine.